sera.lyn8: Fast Cars and Freedom
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shelby twp., Michigan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sera.lyn8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sera
Hi I'm Sera (short for Serafina and pronounced like Sarah)

I'm a fun, easygoing Sicilian. I love to laugh and have a good time, and my friends and family mean the world to me.

I'm very sarcastic and kind of a smart ass. I love pretty much anything with an engine and I'll most likely ask you what your dream car is. Oh, and bonus points if you drive manual or know how. If not, I can always teach you!

I work and go to school full time so meeting someone the old fashioned way has become more difficult. I'm really not too picky though... All I'm looking for is a nice, responsible, respectful man that's family and goal oriented. I work hard at everything I do so I'd like to find someone who's similar in that respect.

Feel free to ask me the questions that are important to you and we can go from there. (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to sera.lyn8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke