moondance2011
Age: 38
Long term
d-rok2: Hi!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
d-rok2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Foreman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Energetic fun seeker who loves life and can find pleasure in the little things. I have a hard time letting life just pass me by. I'm into snow sports, mountain biking, Folk Fest!, anything with an engine, I love reading (when I have the time), as well as camping in any season! I love cooking, give me a fridge with a few items in it and I can probably come up with something! Fitness is a huge part of my life as my work is extremely physical, so exercise is paramount to keeping me going.

music - Lets see, on the iPod currently is Jack Johnson, Matt Costa, Wintersleep, Goldfrapp, Lana Del Rey, Ellie Goulding, Fleet Foxes, Beastie Boys, Iron and Wine, Death Cab, Metric, My Morning Jacket, Modest Mouse, Band of Horses, City and Colour.

Although I work in a trade I do have a Univesity degree, so you can expect some meaningful conversations sprinkled in with the fart jokes ;P

I have two boys that I adore, they are a handful being 4 and 2, so you must like children as there may be a few dates spent playing at parks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to d-rok2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke