shel-b: hi :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roanoke, Texas
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown
shel-b is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Animal Lover
dental assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Shelbie
I moved to Bedford to be closer to my best friend and her son. I love to cook and enjoy learning. I like Texas Country music. I am going back to college to get a different degree....I really would like to learn another language as well. It's safe to say I'm a country girl. I love mudding and back roads but being in the city now I also love clubs and being close to everything... I really miss having a yard all to myself. I have a stronger Texas accent than most and it tends to seek its way out without me ever noticing....I love spending time with my family and friends...I am a Christian but I don't go to church...or practice very traditional values, but I do know what I believe. I'm very happy with myself. I'm secure. If you're not, if you think you have so many issues that you can't be happy, please don't contact me, because I know to be happy is a choice....Video games bore me...a if you're that guy I'm sorry, you're not the one for me...I'd rather be in the pool, by the fire, cooking, or doing something odd as that may seems since I'm online dating...

First Date
Somewhere public but but not to loud

Mail Settings
To send a message to shel-b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke