1g8tctch: Hoping to catch a good one!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
King, North Carolina
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
1g8tctch is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Education - teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
About me:
I have been divorced for 3 years now and I have found that being alone isn't what I want for my life. I'm not out to play games or any one night stands!! I know that there is that special someone that is looking for me and that will love me and need me as much as I do them.

Yes, I do believe that money is an important part of life but its not the most important. If you are not happy then its worthless. I am definitely not out to find me a rich man but financially stable is a must.

I, like most all women, like to hear compliments and that I am loved and made to feel important in my mans life!


I'm a strong, independent, outgoing and easy to please woman.

I would love to meet someone to spend time with who is trustworthy, funny, has a great sense of humor, caring and confident. One who enjoys snuggling on cold dreary days or just on the couch watching a movie. I want someone who can give me emotional support and who just wants to spend time with me.

My most precious gems in this world are my son daughter. My daughter & I live together and my son is in the USMC. So I am always Semper Fi!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1g8tctch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married