sweet215: trying something new
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
sweet215 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I am new to this. I am a busy mom who is not into the bar scene looking to meet new people.
I enjoy spending time outdoors, hiking, bike riding, running, and more. I like lots of things and like to try new things. I also like staying in and watching a movie on a rainy night with a nice homemade dinner (side note I am not the worlds best cook but I try, and I can bake )

I am artistic and creative. I have a masters in business:however would love to go back to school for physical therapy or nursing.

Looking for an honest guy that can spend the day hiking or curl up on the couch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, lunch, or dinner. Somewhere to casually meet without the pressure of a day long commitment or the noise of a club.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweet215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.