MichelleElizabeth: ....................
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MichelleElizabeth Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
merchandise coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Open minded, down to earth, fun, honest and caring. I'm interested in anything that is related to art, music, or traveling.

During the day I travel around the bay area as a merchandiser for an international clothing company and at night I work in events and at a music venue. Although I can be busy, I still have a good amount of free time that I spend doing all the things I enjoy and having fun. I like to spend a lot of time in the city and rarely get bored here but I also like weekend getaways, road trips, camping, and spontaneous adventure.

I'm looking for someone who is f*cking awesome and fun to hang out with. Not necessarily looking to jump into a long term relationship but if it happens naturally I'm not opposed to it.



First Date
Just like everrrrryone else on here this is my first online dating experience so I would like to keep things as casual as possible. Just grab a drink somewhere and see if we hit it off before taking anything too seriously.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MichelleElizabeth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married