lollipopguild: This is pretty unnatural...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glendale, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
lollipopguild Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Informatics Analyst


dating
LBD FTW






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there, sooo firstly, I don't hook people up with my friends/family in my photos...please don't ask. Do your own footwork-- you're on a dating site--utilize the search feature. Besides, they're not single :).

If you want to be successful on POF...there is no magic formula.

No false pretenses (be honest and upfront about who you are and your intentions), no expectations (that can lead to projecting your desires onto someone instead of actually finding out whether they are a genuinely good match). Go with the flow and hope for the best. No sending nasty messages if people don't reply to yours. It will be okay, I promise.

Full disclosure regarding my intent: At the moment I'm a little disenchanted with dating. I'm cool with and open to meeting new people and making friends. Should something develop down the road that would be cool. But for now I am really only interested in friendships. And since there seems to be several definitions of "friends" floating around, I mean in the platonic sense, where the only benefit of being my friend is that I am your friend in return (I'm a great one btw).

About me: I'm 7 in. taller and 25 lbs lighter than the average American woman. I'm 2 in. taller and 55 lbs lighter than the average American man. I have a 36" inseam which makes it very difficult to shop for pants; these days I pretty much buy them all online and hope they fit (I hate sending mail orders back).

I am a bit of a smart ass (or if you prefer a more feminine description, I'm "sassy"). That said, I'm not mean spirited. It's all in jest so hopefully you have a similar or compatible sense of humor and can keep up.

Moving on, I never wear leggings as pants. If I even think about it all I can hear is my mom's voice saying, "You're not about to walk out of this house showing every nook and cranny."

So there's that.

"Believe none of what you hear and half of what you see." -Benjamin Franklin, he knows what's up.

So my Meyers-Briggs personality type is INTJ (Introverted Intuitive Thinking Judging) and it is a pretty accurate depiction of my personality. Apparently only about 0.8% of women are INTJs so if I seem a little weird to you, it may be because I am a "rare" type to come across. That, or, I really am just weird.

Feel free to message me*, I'm kind of nice in my own way. I don't much care for small talk, though I like having interesting conversations. To me the best way to get a feel for a person is finding out what and, more importantly, how they think. It goes a lot further than the generic/typical, Q & A that seems to go along with this online dating thing (obviously the little personal details are important as well). To put it simply, the former is more of the "show" and the latter is the "tell"...I prefer the show :). So pick a topic and let's have at it! One more thing, I'm not on here to expand my online social networks...so chances are I won't be adding you to my facebook or following you on instagram...I don't have a Twitter. If you work in the public health field I might consider LinkedIn, if you can keep it professional :).

*If you don't like women who commit the great sin against humanity of being quiet natured, you probably shouldn't message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lollipopguild you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.