tonofun: Looking for loving, caring woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lenoir, North Carolina
Details
70 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
tonofun Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Albert
I am very loving and caring person with old fashioned values and would open the doors for you. I am very respectful of women, very patient, laid back, even tempered, and empathetic. I am independent, but willing to listen to advice, and am open to learning new things. I'm a good conversationalist and can discuss almost anything except sports. I like to drive and travel to all points USA. The beauty and tranquility of the mountains makes it my favorite. An ideal date would be dining and dancing in an intimate setting with that special person. l do like to have fun, but I'm also a responsible, hard worker.

First Date
The love of my life would be an honest, witty, affectionate, caring, independent, intelligent, open minded woman with good values and in good health. Being articulate and capable of emotional intimacy with inner beauty and a good heart is of utmost importance to me. I would like her to be optimistic about a future with a new partner and one who enjoys holding hands and the closeness of a caring man by her side.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tonofun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 60 and 85.
Live in United States