lovecone33*: NOW IN HEMET, NEW HOME NEW HAPPINESS, LOOKING NOW!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hemet, California
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
lovecone33* Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
injuredkneeneedsurgery







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About jAN
******MY AGE IS 70 FEB 23...........going on 50~! I have at least another good 25 years~! Lots of faith..
. Two men recently wrote to me, one was all KISSES, the other was full of flowery speech and did not even read my profile or emails,,,, I am looking for something that means something, not just some kissy fellow who wants sex from me. I can tell sincereity, people have ruined it, they fake, lie and talk small talk, or forget what they did tell you,,,LOL, this is why you don't see me on here poking around often. I AM REAL.

I like a clean shaven man, one that looks and smells good, trims his nose hair ,good grooming and his mouth is not filled with the F word and cursing, no big tatoo's, I am not stuck up, I can ride on the back of a motorcycle, but not my idea of a life time of it,,,, I am 70 and fun, but do value my life,,, smile. Now you know the real Jan,, write me and tell me what you don't like in a woman, I already know you want a younger slim chick,,, long blond hair, blue eyes, and lovely skin, to "cuddle" with you,, but that all said,, who are you willing to date for fun, just good clean fun?

CURRENTLY IN THE MIDDLE OF A MOVE BACK TO SO. CA. HEMET NEAR MY DAUGHTER. I TURNED 70 THIS PAST YEAR AND EVERYONE SAYS I STILL LOOK 50-60,,, please, I need a good man who will walk with me I am overweight,I used to dance all the time, but, keep me busy and loved so I don't turn to food so much. I am not looking for some "STAR",but I am looking for my knight in shining armor, I am looking for compassion, kindness, loving heart -head- and hands. I am not cold or stuckup, am not a player, I had two long marriages and looking for my last long marriage/companion/lover/pal/outdoors man type, who still wants to have a quality life, friends/family/maybe a dog or cat, horse or even chicken's, I love fresh eggs and you? Just no snake's please. Smile, yes, I smile a lot, I am 5'4", just lost 18#s and more to lose,,,,,,,but I WILL. I am loving and touch is important to me AFTER CONTACT AND TIME. I am a good cook, I love to grow a garden flowers and veggies, decorate collect, work in the yard, go out to shop,eat,movie,outdoor shows, flea, garage,boating,FISHING,,,,I have even ridden a motorcycle ( on a date on the back) It was a few years back but I am not some uptight female, I just need a nice gentle strong man in my life,to make a nice home for --you?,I am up for making love at some point, like getting married suits me,,,my ex was my age and one was younger. Because I am young at heart, I fit best with men my age 70 or younger, but will consider a nice man of any age past 59. Please be patient in nature, I REALLY miss having a man to love and care for and all that goes with a solid cozy relationship long lasting,date, have dated,and won't sleep around, I do have morals,----I am a non stuffy Christian woman, ------searching, but just not the right find yet. Love music, Art, walks, talks,love the outdoors, fishing and the beach, mountains etc. I am now (end of July 2014), planning to move back to Hemet area nearer family. IF you have free minutes, we can chat on the phone within a week,,,,then after I am settled we can meet up?? or ?? what would you consider a first meeting/date and when ?,,Sincerely Jan



Born and raised in California, I am part Italian, Spanish, Scotch/English, French, Finn,Irish,,,,,, Penn Dutch,Norwegian~! I am quite a mix, born in the bay area during the war, raised all over Calif. and raised by parents who were born in America. basically a laid back conservative/artist with a flair for decorating, collecting and enjoy people. I love family, have grandchildren in the Hemet Temecula, areas, I am relocating soon to Hemet. Non drinker, just a few per year, and no smoking-it really affects me.

First Date
If your married, please do not waste your time, I am monogamous,,



Warning:Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its asso ciated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile
information nor any of the content contained herein inclusive of but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information. Violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a notice similar to this or you may copy and paste this one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovecone33* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 72.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.