bry2735: Special Gal Wanted
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Longmont, Colorado
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
bry2735 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Software Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi there,

I enjoy going out to dinner (sushi is a fav) and love to go to sports events like the Avs or Broncos. I also really enjoy getting outside in this great state and doing anything - hiking, biking, tennis, basketball, swimming, jogging - you name it. I'm also a big reader and I enjoy fiction and non-fiction. I love movies especially horror and independent films.

I was born and raised in New Hampshire and moved here about 7 years ago, so I guess I'm still a newbie to Colorado. I work out of my house as a Software Engineer for a company in Detroit. I also have a very special 17 year old daughter who stays with me sometimes and reminds me how cool I'm not. :-)

Music-wise - I like all kinds except for hard core country, and by that I mean songs with themes of marrying close relatives or having more than 10 toes.

I'm really looking for someone who I click with, someone who enjoys getting out there and doing things - especially things you've never done before. If you don't mind cliches' - that special someone to be your teammate in life.

So drop me a line or chat me if you feel like we might be compatible. Thanks.

First Date
Lady's choice of course. :-) But a nice coffee date would work for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bry2735 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45