solidone
Age: 50
Long term
cgicalone2: In search of someone thats ready to share and care
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cgicalone2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Boat Captain







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Finding a treasure chest along the beach i love to explore what i enjoy the most is visiting peopleI believe where ever we are is the place to be

About Chris


I have a very unique job which keeps me going between Jax and Louisiana every twelve days. Let me explain I work in La. as a Crew Boat Captain. and supply everthing our men need on an oil production platform. When my hitch is over I am back in Jax for my time off. That's my Job.....

When in Jax I like restaurants, hanging with friends, going out, festivals ( music, orange, shrimp,any kind lol ) ,fishing, bicycling,jet skiing, yes even shopping! I have friends and/or family in many states and enjoy road trips to visit, hopefully you too will have places we could Go......

I plan to grow my Positions in the Oil field which will help me invest in property again, and have a nice retirement set up hopefully with my beautiful Wife.

First Date
I think meeting at Neptune Beach area at lunchtime, picking some kind if food and/or drink we both like a lot and finding somewhere within walking distance to enjoy it. Most definitely if you have or like bicycles we would just ride the beaches after lunch. After a good busy afternoon I would enjoy a movie or something later that evening to end our great day.