Dougbert77: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wisconsin rapids, Wisconsin
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Dougbert77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

"Warming up" for volleyball - summer of 2012.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy being active and trying new things. Love riding my motorcycle to places I haven't been before, stopping at small, out of the way towns and meeting interesting people. Also love doing the same thing on my snowmobile.

I love going out and listening to live music. Prefer blues and rock, but I also enjoy good country music now and then. A sense of humor is also very important - I'm pretty much a total smart ass, I doubt take things too seriously - especially myself. Pretty sure it's going to take someone with a great sense of humor just to be able to deal with a guy like me.

I have a professional/management position at a large central WI manufacturing company, so I'm very responsible when I need to be. On the weekends I like getting out and having fun.

In the fall - I do love to hunt. I work pretty hard at staying relatively fit (run, lift, bike) - but I wouldn't describe myself as a fitness nut by any stretch. If tattoos are an issue - you might want to look elsewhere. I have several - none of which can be seen if I have even a short sleeve shirt on.

I'm really looking for someone that is active, enjoys going out to watch local bands, loves taking short trips to out of the way places and is willing to try new things. A physical attraction is also very important to me - I feel I'm very affectionate - physical contact is important (snuggling, hugging, holding hands, PDAs, etc...).

First Date
Love taking the bike out for a ride to a nice quiet place for dinner and conversation (whether permitting of course)

Gifts Received