bananrama: If you like big butts and you cannot lie!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
C.h., California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
bananrama is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Fucking Awesome







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Thank you for viewing me. Ask me whatever you would like. I'm open to talk.

Liz Lemmon said it all... I just wanna meet someone where it feels like we have been together for years, skip all the weird dating stuff and go straight to wearing pajama pants and watching old movies together!

I'm very strange and have a personality only a mother can love. Hmm... my mother and I do not get along. Ok so... I am a wonderful person waiting patiently for my man. All good things are worth waiting for!!

I was married for eleven years. Divorced now for four. My son is eleven and is the center of my life. I work hard at my job and have a side business of my own. Looking to get into tattoo work eventually. I love life and respect myself so if you disrespect me in your messages I will not respond.

First Date
Lets go have a drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to bananrama you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.