zainiowa
Age: 34
Dating
Terrierboy: 'Boy next door'
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rock island, Illinois
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Terrierboy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Service Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Atypical boy next door searching for an exceptional girl next door.

Me:

I'm a man rich in common sense and believer in doing unto others. I'm an unusual combination of an alpha that is confident and intelligent but knows when shutting his mouth and listening is the wisest option. Handsome and humorous. Stubborn, yet flexible. Caring and careful. Self sufficient and fairly handy. A glass 3/4 full guy and knows that figuring it out is a process. Life long learner and a general curious nature.

I work in the service industry as a restaurant manager. Non traditional schedules are my life and gravitate towards those with the same. I'm a man who knows who he is and plans on opening his own business in the near future.

Do like sports. Chicago hardcore for pro sports. Cubs and Bears. Even developed an affection for hockey the last few years. Not opposed to college sports but would rather spend my time admiring the best in the business do their thing.

I spend most of my off time at the disc golf course. A great place for me to exercise and socialize with my little man, Patrick, my Wheaton Terrier. Don't worry. Not a hippie or a pothead. When we aren't playing and practicing for tournaments, we volunteer at the local course making improvements and turning our already epic 18 holes into a world class, destination disc golf park.

I speak Spanish and enjoy travel. Connect better to the old school. Enjoy older music, especially soul. During the warmer months dog and I usually have the top down on the Wrangler blaring Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, and Al Green. Do get down on salsa, big band and country, too. Anything but metal and gangsta rap.

Other interests include food, plants, playing instruments, singing and being unpredictable.

My greatest fear is being average.

You:

Looking for a cute face and someone I can't keep my hands off of. A partner in crime that is witty, successful, and level headed.

Appreciate aggressive girls that are passionate and excel at something. Bonus points to girls that can sing, cook, or throw a disc farther than me.




First Date
Casual and carefree. Somewhere where I can at least get a glimpse of you being yourself and hear you genuinely laugh.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Terrierboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke