GiselleLaTige
Age: 33
Dating
Lovebird683: Genuine and Honest Seeks Same
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fairfax, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Lovebird683 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Finance/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I'm a positive and conscientious student who is ready to start a healthy relationship. I live with two parakeets, who are passionate about ringing bells :) I hope to meet someone like-minded who is also ready for something meaningful.

I'd like to find someone who is light-hearted, has a fun sense of humor, is intelligent, adventurous, with a strong moral character. My ideal man loves animals (sorry all of you hunters out there, but this means I'm not your kind of girl), is expressive, comfortable showing affection (holding hands, hugging), giving, very honest, likes to be outdoors surrounded by nature, believes in romance, and shows genuine compassion towards everyone around him.

My ideal relationship is one in which both are considerate toward one another and mindful of the wants and needs of the other. Understanding, full acceptance, good communication, and respect are essential. The guy for me would have reached a certain level of maturity and knows what he is looking for in life and love. A great relationship is one that is fun, exciting, interesting, loving, and allows each person to grow as an individual.

Don't be fooled by the seriousness of this profile; although I can be contemplative, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I prefer to tease, respectfully, of course, and you have my full permission to make fun of me as well :)

Things you may need to know about me: I’m a vegetarian, but that doesn't mean you have to be. I believe in discussions, not arguments. I’m an open book and I need a guy who is one too...I’m not saying I want you to share all of your feelings while we cry, hold hands and sing kumbaya, but don’t be too scared to show me who you are…I promise to be nice! I find a guy who is into some kind of self-growth/development to be very attractive. Talkativeness is cute-I love listening to stories, especially funny ones. When meeting-up with someone, I'm almost always on time. I'm very observant, but never judgmental and lastly, even though I may have written A LOT for this profile, I'm actually not as verbose as I may seem and I like my own quietude on occasion. Don't be surprised when, at times, I comfortably sit back and let you carry the conversation...it's just my quiet style :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovebird683 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke