XxAngie1227Xx
Age: 39
Hang out
Soda100
Age: 39
Dating
NewEnglandGirl76: Help me get off this site. Please!!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New bedford, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
NewEnglandGirl76 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
office manager/veterinary technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
CampingWalking my goldenWatching movies and spontaneous weekend trips

About Me
My goal is to find that missing piece in my life. I am a hard working mom, who enjoys traveling, going out for dinner or just hanging out and watching a movie. Can you make me laugh? I am quick witted and love to laugh. That being said, communication is key in my life. If you're feeling a certain way, just say it. Life is pretty simple to me. I am definitely not high maintenance, so if thats for you, stop now and click next! I enjoy a good redsox game in the summer at Fenway. A couple beers and some great laughs is my perfect day. You have to find the time to live, laugh and love. That's it.
Family is very important to me. I have one special little person in my life and you will have to make a big impression in order to be a part of us!!
This online dating thing is new to me so all creeps need not apply. Lol One more thing, I do work with animals (don't worry I'm not a crazy cat lady) so liking a nice sweet golden is the way into my heart :)

First Date
Meeting up for dinner at a sports bar/pub is perfect for me. A good conversation over a nice cold Bud Lite and nachos.