driveithome1981: Been single for a while now, ready to see whats up
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
driveithome1981 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
laborer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Time to revise this a little bit. lol. I've been single since January, but I'm not really seeking out anything serious at the moment. If something comes along, then that's great! Otherwise, I'm just looking to talk and get to know people for the most part. A little more about me, I have no kids, so that means that there's no drama from the mother of my children. I have a full time job, that I somewhat enjoy doing. (maybe it's just the money) Lmao. I have my own place, with no roomates. It's small, but it's MINE! Haha.

What I looking for in a woman is... Someone who has a job and is responsible is #1. If you have 5 kids and full of baby daddy drama, I don't wanna be a part of it mmkay!? I'm not saying I won't date a woman with kids, you just better be a good mom, and not someone that sits around, collects welfare, food stamps, and lives in your parents basement. Get out there and make a living for them kids! Enough about me for now, if you think for a second we might click, don't hesitate to send me a message. Do people actually read this stuff, or do they just look at pictures and move on? :P


First Date
A walk through the park?
A big bonfire, sitting on the tail gate of my truck with a few cold ones?
Anything but a bar!