05mimi: trying something new ...honest senorita here=)
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Sacramento, California
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
05mimi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
transportation coordinator

Brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Hola:)... I am enjoying my life to the fullest I just feel that maybe its time I share that with someone special. Would like to be friends with someone and hopefully we can turn into something more =)

I enjoy simple and finer things in life. I like to be surrounded around people who care about me and who are positive. Love spending time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews and my friends of course. Enjoy going to concerts, sport events,playing sports, LOVE, LOVE comedy shows, watching a movie, going to the park to feed duckies, hit up a bar for a few drinks, I love to dance, travel,laugh, make people laugh and just be me. Pretty much down for whatever.

Pretty fun chill person looking for the same, drama free, honest, fun and outgoing.

First Date
I'll let the man decide that =) perfer somewhere were we can interact more rather than sit and watch a movie no way of getting to know each other that way.

bowling, comedy show or playing pool are some examples.