bschmeer: I'm a good guy with a dangerous side!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
bschmeer Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Brandon and I'm 26...I have six piercings and one tattoo...I'm a fun person to be around. I like to joke around a lot and speak sarcasm fluently, but I know when to be serious and am only an ass hole when I need to be. I love sports, I played baseball, basketball, football, and soccer. My favorite teams are the Patriots, Celtics, Bruins, and the Yankees. I love being outside camping, fishing, biking, hiking, snowboarding, riding four wheelers, dirt bikes, and snowmobiles. If you'd like to know anything else just ask!!

As far as what I'm looking for I want some one who has a good personality and sense of humor and obviously is attractive. Someone who will eventually have the same feelings as I do and not run away when things get rough and will be there and support me and the decisions I make and I will show the same respect in return. I want someone who isn't afraid to tell me I'm wrong when I am and who can with stand my opinions on things. I'd like to have someone who isn't afraid to make the first move from time to time. I'm not getting any younger I'd like to settle down and get married and have a family some day just haven't met that right person yet.

First Date
Dollar menu ;)