Mr.ed5041: No games allowed
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Mr.ed5041 Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Chinese  

About Me
I'm new to San Diego and looking for someone to do new things with, wanna hike Three Sisters? Lets go, run on the beach?, sure, try that Ethiopian restaurant on the corner? Get the Pepto. I'm really down for anything fun and new, I am a spontaneous person and expect my match to be the same. I like working out and sporting events, especially baseball and the random pick up softball match. Although I like going out on the weekends, sometimes a movie and a glass of wine at home will do. I just transferred back to Cali from Virginia for my job, which I love (SF native)I am not a jealous person and respect my partners space, and its fair for me to expect the same, no? I'm horrible at these profile things, hmmm...other music, dining out, hiking, conversation, cars, motorcycles, traveling...just ask!

First Date
Depends on the girl, but no movies. Why would you sit awkwardly next to someone you just met for two hours without saying anything? No bueno.