Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 42
Long Term
SweetMel1804: Here We Go Again!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dayton, Ohio
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SweetMel1804 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, my white picket fence turned into a GD disaster (in the best way possible :), so here I am.

I have lived everywhere from Hawaii to New York and have recently moved to OH from Austin, TX & am missing the sunny warm weather!!

I am way too easily amused and find humor in almost everything.

I tend to say out loud what most people are thinking but won't say.

As everyone else on here says, I love the outdoors. (Isn't that a given?) I grew up on the water, learned how to swim in the ocean, was a diver in high school and college (U of H), love anything to do with water and love to jump off anything, any height.

It's important to me to just be a good, decent, loving, honest, helpful, considerate person. It's not that complicated.

I'm a very fun easy going person but serious when it calls for it.

I have two children that I am raising to be good, productive, decent human beings to go out in the world someday.

Must mention right away, all of my pics were taken within this year, I've run into people that have posted 10 year old pics!

I am looking for someone to meet, get to know and hopefully connect. If it doesn't end up that way, hopefully we've both made a new friend.

First Date
Anything causal and easy......

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetMel1804 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.