Haveeaiir
Age: 23
Long term
AmazinKelz: love everyone trust few.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Perth amboy, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
AmazinKelz Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
automotive technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Kelvin
I like hanging out with friends. I listen to all types of music so i'm not picky, but my favorite artist currently is Lindsey Stirling. I usually just go with the flow of life. I'm a honest man and very down to earth. I am open to any question you feel like asking. I can get along with practically anyone which makes me friendly and respectful. I currently work for Mercedes Benz but my profession is in the automotive field. I graduated from an Institute. My goal in life is to become a master technician and to start a great family in the future. I have everything i need in my life. I'm honestly trying to meet the right woman to stay a future with. Maybe with time i will find the right one. If you view my profile and see something that catches your interest, don't be afraid to message me. I always find time to write back. Hope you all have a Blessed day! Good luck with the search. If you want to know more just hit me up.

"Never judge a book by its cover"

Kik: kespinal100 IG: filthykai

First Date
There are so many different types of date ideas. I usually find something fun to do for a first date. Also something that includes us talking and getting to know each other more.