FastMustang12: Get in & buckleup, life's about to get interesting
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
FastMustang12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government


dating
Cabo October 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So what do you say to this question, does anyone else feel like a used car salesman trying to sell themselves? Well this model of vehicle is ….

I’m 34 years old and I have worked in multiple places on this side country but I now call Tricities my home. I have a stable career, now going on to 6 years with many more years to come, and house in Kennewick that I love. I like to laugh and I like to make people laugh. I’m the kind of guy that will give his shirt off his back to help out a friend, even if it’s cold.

I have a great job that challenges me to stride for more, which is good because I like challenges. I’m sick like that. :) I’m goal oriented so I’m always pushing myself, and I can do that through work by learning new things either from books or fellow coworkers. You should always stride to be better, which is a bonus in my company while obtaining the knowledge I need to do my job I tend to advance in the company. I’m a degreed Mechanical Engineer from WSU that specializes in design of equipment for use on the Hanford site. It is by far one of the best and most interesting jobs I have ever had.

Well I work hard so I can play hard. I’m a very active guy. I have a few passions/hobbies in life. I enjoy running, yeah that’s what I said, I’ve been called crazy before. But give me a windy road with hills, my iPhone with Muse playing and I’m a happy guy. I try to run every day, totaling 20+ miles a week. It is a good stress reliever for me; I tend to zone out and think about what is going on in my life right now. I’m not a competitive runner but I do run in races such as the Ragnar Racing Series (195 miles) or something a little more dirtier like the Toughmudder (shown in the picture).

Another passion of mine is snowboarding, I’m addicted. During ski season I’m usually throwing myself off a hill sometime during the weekend, unless I have a planned trip to somewhere like Whistler, Bachelor, Salt Lake City, or Lake Tahoe.

Speaking of travel, I love to travel and normally I travel with a great group of friends. So we always have a good time. A trait I have that works well with my group is spontaneity. You never know when an opportunity will arise, and the next thing you know you’re in a different country (true story twice). So if you were to tell me lets go to Vegas for the weekend I would say without hesitation lets go. Life to short so you need to get out there and enjoy it!

I love kids, I have a Niece and Nephew that live in Spokane that I try to see as often as I can. I'm a big kid at heart, so playing outside or at the park with them is perfect. I don’t like the way this site asks you if you have any kids, because biologically I do not have any kids, but I can’t say I haven’t been a father figure for some kids that I felt were my own. The majority of my longer relationships have been with women that have a kid. So after spending many years with them I figure I was a very influential part of their lives as much as they were of mine. In one case in particular I was his father, because he hardly saw hi real dad which just crushed me. Luckily all of my relationships have end on good terms so I still get an opportunity to see the kids when I can. So to say I do not have kids is not exactly a true statement.

Once you get to know me you will find that I am a very open, honest and loyal guy. I am a hopeless romantic that finds pleasure in taking a girl out on a real date. I like doing the little things like picking up flowers for no reason, surprising her with gifts, and anything else that I know will make her smile. I believe a girl should treasured so she feels loved, as I would expect it in return. I know I’m somewhat corny.

I would like a girl that is honest, motivated, independent and not afraid to say what she wants or what’s on her mind. I would like her to be active and open minded to random adventures.

I basically love my life, and I want to find someone to share it with. You never know what’s around the next corner, and that’s what keeps things interesting.

Dan

First Date
What would be a good first date? Something simple, like a glass or two of wine at a winery to get to know each other. Then possibly hit the town after that.