54mattb: looking for a good girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
54mattb Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a good woman to start a relationship. I am not interested in playing a lot of games. I am a genuine nice guy and that has caused me a lot of grief over the years. No one really reads these profiles anyway so I guess it doesn't matter what I say here. If you are looking for a future and to be treated the way a woman should then feel free to get in touch. I would like to actually meet someone so please be willing to meet and not just message or text. I can do that on Facebook and wouldn't need a dating site at all if that's what I wanted. Like I said, get in touch, I may surprise you.
I'm sorry if that sounds a little harsh I have just had some bad luck with this site. I am a genuine nice guy. I like music and movies. I enjoy watching football, baseball, and hockey. I like to read occasionally, although I don't do it as much as I should. I cook very well. I love my motorcycle. I have a twin brother.
I'm looking for a woman who is sweet, funny, caring, smart, sassy, independent yet still needs taken care of from time to time, and knows how to have fun. I want someone who can be herself and I can be myself with. Nerdy/dorky girls are a plus.

First Date
How about a cup of coffee or a drink. Something that gives us the oppertunity to talk for a bit