vino4me1971: Let's create new memories!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
vino4me1971 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
System Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I would like to find someone who I can share everyday with. Open communication is important and definitely honesty. Enjoy life together no matter what's in store...from outdoor activities to just cuddling on the couch with a glass of vino listening to all types of music or watching a movie. I love to travel and want to have someone to share the experiences with by making new memories. I'm easy going, serious when needed, otherwise life is for living each day to the fullest and having fun! I'm very affectionate and hope that the person I'm with feels the same. Physical attraction is a key component, so please don’t inquire unless you have a profile picture! Tell you more about me later...

First Date
Your call...I like surprises!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vino4me1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke