Tcrow91: Well, hello!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Saint joseph, Missouri
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Tcrow91 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm an artist inside and out, I love cooking and a clean house. I just finished my apprenticeship as a tattoo artist. I now only do side projects, as far as art goes. I can be nerdy most of the time, quoting books, movies, and games, but I thoroughly enjoy a good conversation. I'm personable and reserved, though I can be blast to be around. I'm very opinionated, but open to new ideas. Entertainment is a two way street. Humor is a must for me, and I thoroughly enjoy singing, especially a man who can sing, too. Must love rain.

First Date
First date can be anything from just coffee, or seeing a local show, to an event of any kind. I'm pretty laid back, and open to ideas. Chances are, if you like it and can show me why by relaxing and having a good time, I'll enjoy it too. I'm usually pretty shy at first, but if we are having fun, I open up pretty quickly. So, don't be shy, just say hello!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tcrow91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married