tribble74: looking for a good guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
tribble74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
receptionist


dating
Halloween fun






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Heather
Just ended a 20 year relationship a couple years ago and I'm looking for friends or more. I'm a nerd and very proud of it. i love tattoos, all of mine, and tattoos on you too. love to laugh, love animals, scary movies, theme parks, roller coasters, nature, swimming, or just watching movies at home, and rainy days. and I'm a Pisces, not Aquarius. I'm far beyond game playing, so if you want a girl that's gonna jerk you around, or never tell you how she really feels, I suggest finding someone else. I'm open minded, opinionated, very sarcastic, I have an incredibly twisted sense of humor, and I'm a proud dork. I'm looking for a good guy with a twisted sense of humor, love of animals, and a little dorky doesn't hurt. Someone who's more comfortable hanging out with friends at home then going to clubs or bars. I'm more of a cuddle on the couch kinda girl.

First Date
Anywhere we'd have a chance to talk and have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tribble74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter