pauls1960: like to stay entertained in life :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
pauls1960 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed


dating
7/19/2014 back to the natural curl, first hair cut in 18 years. took off 20 inches.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Paul
Thank you for looking at my profile.

To start off, I am a simple man who loves family. I have been a single dad since my boy was 6. He is 23 and out on his own. So I guess that makes it my time now :) whoa hoo :)
I am not looking to date multiple women, nor date someone who is wanting to date multiple men.
I am a Christian man who believes in Jesus Christ. It is a daily walk, not a once a week visit.

Slightly sarcastic :) hehe, like to have fun and joke around. Never really know what is going to come out of my mouth LOL. Growing up in my family, sense of humor was a must.
Holidays are big, and can be very entertaining.

Staying active on the weekends is very important.
I enjoy cooking and entertaining for friends and family.
Music ranges from Jazz, Blues, 70's and 80's Pop and Rock, pretty much anything except Rap and Screamer.
During the week, after working a 10 to 11 hour day, God loves a hard working man :), I enjoy staying home to watch a movie, tv, playing cards or board games while listening to music.

I really love getting out of the house on weekends, and going for rides on the Harley and/or playing Golf. Mother nature is the most relaxing place to be. Nature brings me back to a calmer and more humble place in my mind. I also enjoy new adventures and new experiences. Local events, like 4th Avenue street fair, Pima County Fair, car shows ect....

I am an old school romantic. I am looking for a lady that doesn't mind being treated like a lady.
I am looking for a lady i can grow old with. Someone who can be my best friend, confident and lover. Someone to share new memories with. A lady that can except me for who i am, with out wanting to change who i am.
My son is grown, and on his own. I will be there to catch him when he falters in life. But i am not there to enable him.
This leaves me with time in the evenings and weekends to enjoy what life has to offer. To make new memories in my life.
So, it would be awesome to have a good lady by my side to share what life brings.

First Date
Lets meet for breakfast, in a quiet little restaurant. Spend a little quality time getting to know each other. After breakfast we could go for a walk at the Reid Park Zoo, or maybe go for a little ride on the Harley.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pauls1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.