forfunha
Age: 28
Long term
pyroredhead: I live in jeans and sneakers.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Portland/beaverton, Oregon
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
pyroredhead Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
independent glass artist


dating
just another day at the office.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
so first off my hair isn't really red, it's more of a strawberry blonde.
I work for myself playing with fire and glass. I am also in school fulltime. So I have very little spare time. Generally when I am out, I am with friends and drinking, making me rather unapproachable. In my down time, I generally spend it reading, hanging out with my dog, working on various online galleries, down loading music and watching movies. Other activities that I enjoy are snowboarding, spinning fire poi, hiking, rafting, going out dancing, long boarding, and in general just interesting adventures.
My taste in music pretty much is as any one else's, just about everything except country. I am deffinately stuck in the 90's as far music goes. In the last couple of years I have started to tread into other areas of music like beats antique, pretty lights, bassnector and various other dance/electronic artist/bands.
. Most people that meet or know me say that they have never met any one like me. I think this has to do with the fact that I am a bit of tom boy and can be very rude, crude and loud, but at the same time quiet, composed and mildly insecure (who isn't though).
I feel like I should write more about myself but it's difficult to figure out what to say. I am not very good with computers/electronics. They use to stop working as I walked in the room, no seriously it happened a few times. I keep trying in this technologically savvy world and one day maybe I will feel more proficient, but I'm not holding my breath. I like all food except curry, the smell makes me nauseated. I don't have a favorite animal, people keep asking me that for some reason and my first thought is: what, are we in second grade. I like watching sports i.e. ducks football, blazers, giants mlb. I dont smoke pot but I make paraphernalia for a living and I enjoy doing it. 98% of my friends and acquaintances puff tough, so the culture is still part of my life.

First Date
Keep it simple. I.e. Coffee, drinks and a game of pool, bowling, ECT. Lets not invest to much time or energy with out knowing if we will hit it off


Mail Settings
To send a message to pyroredhead you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.