sanjoseshark8
Age: 32
Long term
Tasha415: Shot in the dark
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Tasha415 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Tasha
I work at a great start up in SF- rare i know ;)
I also volunteer for a non-profit teaching leaderships skills and rock climbing to young women. I also volunteer for various non-profits as a foster parent for dogs.
I'm a curious person who likes to be challenged and inspired. I'm independent and have traveled a good amount.
I read a lot, enjoy Ted Talks, documentaries (like Sugar Man) i love news about science and bio-technologies. I also enjoy the arts- a good random play, or day at a museum.

I need someone who is smart, curious, willing try try new things with ease and some enthusiasm. Someone healthy inside and out. Someone who reads! Must have hobbies or passions to share & teach. A good life balance is really important as well as strong positive family/ friend values.

First Date
Food tour of china town. Picnic in Dolores park. Brunch @ farinas rooftop


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tasha415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married