Hyyerthought: Hopefully we will be able to converse later...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
Hyyerthought wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Multiple







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Trae
Hi im Trae im from NC
6'5 185lb
If I'm online shoot me a message

I HATE women who lack decent conversation If I have to talk at you.

Just looking for.......A partner to play cards with...All trust (If you guess the reference I'll buy you a doughnut on the 2nd date) :)

My ideal women- ??
Strong (but not so strong she doesn't need anyone.....we're a team), Intelligent, beautiful, loyal, is clean (for herself not just me), age doesn't really matter,
I'm not here to take care of you I'm here to empower you to take care of the children if I'm not here(....navy) I uplift you my children are uplifted you uplift me your children are uplifted. (I don't have kids but eventually...maybe lol)
DON FORGET THE MISSION...

But anyway nice to meet you thanks for reading :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Listen to A Long Walk by Jill Scott
Just walking and conversing upon views beliefs ideals past experiences and future
How you should get to know someone


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hyyerthought you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female