Alexx7373: Looking for the one just like everyone else
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
Alexx7373 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Alex
Ok just going to tell you a few things about me: im looking for a long term relationship not a one night stand if I was only wanting that I could go to chili bombers on any wendsday night.
Im very close with my family . I only have one sister who is younger and then theres my mom and dad who have been married 40 years. Now thats what I wanna find. Yougirls all say you want a real man whos loyal and wont cheat , here I am. I have a good job so no I dont need your money or your place I have my own. I do like to travel atleast 3 times a year and im not going to lie those trips are always re lated to fishing. Maybe if the right person comes along we can enjoy what I like doing or if your real good we could do what you like. Lol... Ladies always seem to get what they want .
I love outdoor activities anything to do with hunting and fishing. Id rather be outdoors than watching sports but I do love going to games. I changed my profile because a friend of mine said girls dont want to hear about what I have and It sounded to****. So I hope this one seems more real cause its all true

First Date
Going to get a drink and playing some games and see where it goes from there.... Dinner .... Bowling what ever we decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alexx7373 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female