Pinky415
Age: 48
Dating
flyswede: Looking for the real deal!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
flyswede Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Air line Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Swedish  



About Me
Traveling, Swedish American Looking for a genuine, down to earth handsome guy!
Chemistry is number One!

I like a tall, genuine, confident, kind and fun man. Who does not take himself too serious, and cares of others more than himself!! ;)

About me: I have lived in the US for about 16 years, ten years in the SF bay area!
My family is all back in Sweden! I go to visit as much as I can, working as a flight attendant,
I have the opportunity to go back a lot!

I do love being out doors, hiking, walking and biking.

To be continued!

First Date
Let's go for Starbucks / Peets and a stroll outside:)

((Not interested in One Night Stands! ))

Im interested to get to know You! Lets See if we have chemistry!
And If you are genuine and have a real interest of finding the one! Im sure You will make time and take the time in your busy day to get to know one another, if there is a mutual interest!