LilMetalFish: Insert clever title here
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mobile, Alabama
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
LilMetalFish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist

Getting ready to go see incubus... :)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kole
I'm Kole. I am super chill. I LOVE music and going to shows. I love nearly every type of music, metal is def one of my favs tho. I like the biker and the art scene. I don't really do the bar scene anymore. A lot of the time I've spent in the bars I was the one behind the bar making drinks. I hate shopping and buy nearly everything online. I like playing board games and video games. I love horror and zombie movies. A good comedy is good too. I love comic books. Mostly dc. I've never tried dating online and I don't even pay much attention to my facebook page but I just turned 30 and moved to Mobile & decided to try something new. I love being outside, books, and my cat. :) I like guys who know how to laugh but don't always have to be the center of attention, who work hard and don't have a problem getting their hands dirty. I don't like guys who are high maintaince or prettier then I am. :)
If your a liar, a bullshitter or a slut u need not apply. :)

First Date
Something simple, making a picnic and going for a walk or getting drinks and listening to some live music.