Nick73184: Motivated, hardworking and know how to enjoy life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Nick73184 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales


dating
island party shirt!






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Nick
Hi I'm Nick! I live in Worcester and have my entire life. I would describe myself as a well rounded person who has experienced quite a bit in my life at this point. It's been up, down and all around but I think it's made me the person I have become today!

I'm easy going and can enjoy anything if the company is good! I'm honest, I can be stubborn and do have a bit of a temper when provoked. I work a lot and take pride in what I do. I run my own business and while time consuming, it provides me a lot of flexibility.

I'm on this site with no expectations. With expectations come disappointment. I'm really here to meet new people and see what happens. If I find someone great! If we go out just a few times, that's fine too. Maybe it's just once, that's okay too! Lets just see what happens and take it as it comes!

First Date
A stroll down the beach seems quite nice! Probably not an ideal first date though. What if we didn't click? It's a long awkward drive home! I guess keep it simple. Dinner, drinks, lunch something like that. This is a tough question to answer when I'm not sure who the other person is! Keep our options open to end it early or extend it if we're enjoying ourselves!