Warriorluck75: Chivalry isn't dead.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
King of prussia, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Warriorluck75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! Thanks for stopping by.

If you were to ask someone about me they would probably tell you that I am a very down to earth person who has a passion for helping others especially those that are closest to me. I would do anything for my friends and family loyal to the end. Im honest to a fault, I don't hold anything back "a straight shooter" and tell what's on my mind or how I feel about a situation.

Football was a passion in my life that consumed most of my time until I stopped playing in college. I am unfortunately a Oakland Raiders fan, don't think they have won a game this year lol. Working out is a favorite of mine, its a great stress reliever. Would like to find someone who enjoys it as well. If im not at the gym or working I enjoy catching up on my favorite shows (Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, BoardWalk Empire, and all of Netflix).

In the summer just having my toes in the sand with a good book is enough for me. Life is too short not to experience and enjoy the simple things that are offered its meeting and conversing with fellow travelers in the airport or on the plane, the small BBQ shack in Gulfport Mississippi, sandy shores of Key West, crystal clear water in Mexico, or my most favorite place Southern Cali I cant get enough. Next bucket list destination is Europe.

If you would like to know anything else or strike up a conversation, feel free to send me a message.