Travesty26
Age: 34
Friends
easygoing125
Age: 37
Hang out
Forest_Traveller: Just throwin it out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Forest_Traveller Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Safety Professional


dating
Kickin it in Miami






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello!

So I am going to be living and working in Sudbury this summer and am pretty stoked on that!. I am not from Sudbury and am not just looming to hook-up ir anything, just hoping to meet someone nice to chill with.

I have no real "relationship" intentions at the moment but if something develops into something else that would be pretty cool as well. I just wanna meet some people and do some cool stuff the past winter was pretty brutal and I just wanna enjoy the summer.

I am a well educated, well traveled individual with a passion for travel, I love live music. Heavy metal is my jam however I have a deep love and appreciation for a variety of musical styles. I cant really think of anything better than just sitting around on the shore of a lake in the summer. While I work hard, nothing to me is more valuable than my time so help me make the most of it!!

First Date
Something simple and causal. Walk, drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Forest_Traveller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Must not be married