deborahsfbay22: Looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Union city, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
deborahsfbay22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Deborah
I'm looking for a friend, companion, and lover who is intelligent and well rounded. Also someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. :-)
As for me I'm low maintenance and drama free. I have a positive attitude and enjoy life. I like outdoor activities but am comfortable hanging out at home. I am not materialistic and enjoy the simple things in life.



I don't have a list of what I'm looking for in a mate.... Chemistry is most important. Being emotionally and physically available is key. I have a busy and fulfilling job and I know how hard it can be to make time for a new relationship but I'm ready to try. I also lead a healthy lifestyle, I've always been healthy and active and hope to stay that way. I'm looking for someone to complement not complete me.... I tend to do best with a man who appreciates the difference.

Thanks for reading.

Deborah


Mail Settings
To send a message to deborahsfbay22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke