nikki_marie_82: Looking for someone real...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown
Intent
nikki_marie_82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RDA/OMSA dental


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello, my name is Nikki. I am a single mother to a beautiful little girl who is my everything...
I work hard and love what I do. You might be wondering what my titles stand for. RDA registered dental assistant ive been one since 2010 and also am certified as an oral surgery assistant. I work two jobs because sometimes my schedule is light and somebody has to pay the bills. I commute all over the bay for work and i am very secure with my job. In the next year or so i plan on going back to school to bea surg tech and hopefully do surgery in a hospital setting.
Besides work i love the outdoors, yes i also enjoy fishing and camping. I love to go new places and go on sporatic road trips just because I have the day off. I am very outgoing and sociable.
The types of music I listen to let see... everything from metalica to country.. depends on my mood.. :)

First Date
A good time, laughter n smiles and get to know one another...