chrisfluco69: Help this Libra find balance
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
chrisfluco69 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
construction


dating
This beards for you






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About chris
43 year old blue collar man with blue blood looking for interesting woman to explore Florida and life with. I am a utility man at work, I do a little bit of everything which gives me job security and also has me travelling a lot in Florida. Well rounded would also be a good description of me . I have many interests and can find enjoyment in just about anything especially with the right company. I'm looking for someone who is also comfortable in any setting and is looking to meet a real person. I am a Libra with some Virgo tendancies. I am a country boy at heart but I've lived in the city for about 15 of the last 20 years. At the time I have a Duck Dynasty beard ( I have no problem shaving it off but it took 2 years to grow it and the last time I went to shave it I just couldn't ), I also have a great head of hair of hair under those hats but you can't tell from those pictures. I'm 43 I'm going to enjoy my hair while its still thick and red. At the same time I love to shoot basketball though you'd never know it to look at me. I also love chill or electronica music but I'm rock n roll at heart. I've always loved odd and eclectic music. I still read the newspaper and I watch the news too so I can hold a conversation on just about anything . I'm a sports nut not a fanatic, big difference. I love nature, watching thunderstorms roll in, music, dancing (which I'm good at) among many other things. I don't fit into any stereotype, I'm a jack off all trades (master of a few) in all walks of life. I don't want to rattle on too much but if you would like to meet a mans man who can also enjoy an art gallery, hold an intelligent conversation and is open to just about anything I'd like to hear from you. Honesty is paramount! I'm an intelligent, funny ,outgoing, impulsive, caring, difficult, imperfect, unique human being who wears his heart right out on his sleeve and would expect no less myself. Looking......?

First Date
It could be anything, outdoors maybe, art walk, live music, so that you could have fun see the other person interact with others, and actually be able to talk to your date. Open for anything.