SoCalITGuy: Can we kik it
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carson, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with No hair
Intent
SoCalITGuy Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Information Technology


dating
Sept 19, 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
GymMoviesMusicals
TechnologyTravelingSo much more to list and they continually change

About Me
**Always Under Construction**

Just like the majority of everyone here, I’m very skeptical about making a genuine connection with someone over a medium that doesn’t allow the same effect as person to person interaction does. Browsing through photos and reading profiles only provides minimal information on a person and I truly believe that you have to actually experience an individual in order to fully understand who they are, where they are coming from and where they are heading. That right chemistry and attraction, along with the personality to match, needs to be present and these things cannot be simply assessed behind a computer screen (not completely at least). Despite my skepticism, I’m still very curious and open to experiencing this online dating phenomena only because I’ve had several friends that have forged successful relationships and in some cases engagements through online dating!

Describing myself in words has always been a bit of a weakness, so please bare with me. I’ve been described as being quite complicated yet simple, a gentlemen with a funny yet sarcastic type of humor, a sociable computer nerd, a fitness junkie who truly enjoys his cheat days, shy yet surprisingly charming, a flirt with family values, someone who suffers from Acrophobia (fear of heights) but loves roller coasters, one that you can find calm and collected by the bar one minute and tearing up the dance floor the next (I like to dance), a chameleon who is capable of blending into any surrounding no matter how out of place I might be, a passionate kisser, a desirable hugger and a warm cuddler. How true are these comments? Well, I’ll let you be the judge when we finally meet.

This Filipino (yes, Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao is my hero) was born and raised in Southern California and simply can’t see myself leaving here. Despite living here my entire life, there’s still so much I need to explore. I’m the oldest of four and come from a huge extended family that I adore! Although I don’t have kids of my own (yet), I love them! I spend a lot of time with my nieces, nephews, goddaughters and my godson. I am currently employed as the Technology Coordinator for a Los Angeles Charter School District helping manage five sites (soon to be seven) and I also work part-time as an Insurance Broker for a successful financial firm. I try to live a life free of “what ifs,” so I’ll try anything at least once (within reason of course).

I have a very specific type of person that I can be friends with as well as date. Whether or not you fit these specifics is yet to be seen, but don’t let that discourage you from experiencing someone new. Hopefully, this fuels your curiosity and urges you to send me a message.

So what am I looking for? Don’t misunderstand, I am not here looking to hook-up (not my thing) or for that one person to complete me because I’m already complete. I’m here looking for the right person that compliments me; someone I can grow and learn from and who can do the same; someone that understands that trust, communication, dedication and passion are the keys to any successful relationship; and someone that I can see myself growing old with. Could it be you?

If you’ve made it to the end of this, you rock! I take the time to read every single person’s profile that I’m interested in and appreciate it when someone takes the time to read mine as well. So what are you waiting for? I haven’t received your message yet :-)

Kik me: SoCal_IT_Ninja

First Date
Kik me: SoCal_IT_Ninja