Rosa9455
Age: 31
Friends
Miss_jayy
Age: 35
Dating
MikaMichele: Not looking for sex!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fairfield, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MikaMichele isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Accounting Assistant


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Single mother of the best little man in the world. I spend all of my time with him and family. I am loyal honest hardworking woman who always is happy, and I love to smile. Into all types of music, some country and dancing. I love to participate in anything that has to do with anything positive. Looking for my new friend to spend time with. Looking for an independent, intelligent confident humorous man that loves to have a good time and can respect the fact that I'm not looking for a FWB!....Giants and Niners Baby! Not really a basketball fan...

First Date
Have me laughing and can be posistive.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MikaMichele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married