MudFlattsKing: Single Father looking for a Good Woman
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Moses lake, Washington
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MudFlattsKing Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hyster Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Ed
My Name is Edward, I am a single father with my 8 yr old son who lives with me part time, I work long hours. with rotating shifts. On my off time I enjoy Dunning out in the near by sand dunes, an or Mudding in the Mudd Flatts here in Eastern Wa. I also enjoy Fishing, Camping, Snuggling by a roaring camp fire. I prefer to stay Drama Free... I am looking to find a Lady who wants to be loved an treated like a real woman should be. I have old fashioned values, an believe in respect being given in return. I stand 6' have dark hair, an blue eyes. I am looking to find that woman who is committed to the relationship she is in for I dont believe in cheaters. The music I prefer is a bit of everything to be honest :)

And I do prefer that the Lady I have interest in Has a Job as well.. Not trying to sound shallow, but with todays times as they are, its hard with a single income.
Please if you are Married, Engaged, or have a Boy Friend, I am not here for just a booty call or side thing. I am looking for a actual committed relationship thanks :)

First Date
My ideal first date would have to be... Dinner, Movies, an a nite cap if all goes well.. Like I mentioned I am old school, an like to get the chance to converse with the woman I am interested in an find out more about her an see if we have a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MudFlattsKing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married