kash75
Age: 45
Dating
Curious7152
Age: 43
Hang Out
FoolishCrab
Age: 43
Friends
parsej: Are you adequately prepared to ROCK!?!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Canandaigua, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
parsej is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am honest. I always speak what is on my mind. Most people seem to like that about me.
I am funny. I make other people laugh often but I bet I crack myself up even more.
I am loving. I miss holding and being near someone, and everything that closeness leads to...
I am tough. I have had life deal me a couple of lemons over the years and I puckered up and ate them, peels and all.
I am smart. I am even smart enough to know just how dumb I can be sometimes.
I am kind. If my son only learns one thing from me I hope it is that being good to others is what is important.

I currently live in Webster but will be moving to Farmington March 9th 2013. I will be living by myself for the first time in quite a long while. I am excited and nervous about that. It has been fun shopping for new furniture.

My friends and family think I am a very fun person to be around. I usually get invited to all the cool parties :) I am just a normal guy who generally likes normal guy things but I am willing to explore lots of new interests. I want to be a better, more interesting, and well rounded person. The only way to do that is through new experiences. I am looking for someone who can show me more of the world than I have been able to discover on my own.

My ex-wife and I separated in October of '08. She lives in Penn Yan and I live in Webster. We have a son named William together. He is 8 years old. He spends the school year in Penn Yan with his mom but lives with me during the summer. I meet him in Canandaigua twice a week during the school year for the evening where we go to the YMCA, the park, and the library. The weeks I have him during the summer make me feel like an actual parent to him. It is my favorite time of the year.

First Date
I like taking a woman out to dinner for a first date. Of course their first needs to be a few phone or email conversations to determine where/when that dinner should happen. I am not very picky about restaurants so any type of food is fine. I just like the way that dinner and conversation go hand in hand. I am also open to lots of other suggestions. I am easy to please.