Kara-Anne: Trying this out...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Murrieta, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kara-Anne is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Stay at home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kara Anne
Hi! I'm an outgoing woman with a free-spirit who wants to meet an intelligent and fun man! I'm definitely a social butterfly, I love meeting new people and making new friends, I'm always on the go but enjoy my down time as well. I like being spontaneous and adventurous, eating great food, tasting good wine, and having great conversation. I'm also a single mother to a beautiful baby girl. So, I'm not looking for a "fling" a "hook-up" or anything of that nature. I am interested in finding a sweet, wholesome man, to spend my time with and accept the fact that my daughter will always come first. I'm new to the online dating thing, so bare with me!

First Date
A nice quiet dinner, where we can get to know each other one on one and see if the spark is there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kara-Anne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married