motomayham350
Age: 28
Dating
dudeman01atgm
Age: 31
Dating
BeeVeeCee: Hey Brian....Meg's Benedict.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
BeeVeeCee Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Banking.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I wouldn't quite call myself an "average guy" or even a unique one. A high-energy individual, if you will. My friends would probably describe me as hilarious, intense, serious and "disturbingly" intelligent. Highly intelligent, but shameful of that fact so I play it down with the use of inappropriate behavior and inattentiveness.

Myself: You want to hold an intelligent conversation? Sure, let's do it. I'm not a genius but topics can range from the horsepower on a Telsa model S to how to tune a guitar to last night's episode of The Daily Show to Iron Man's sentient armor to increasing your strength on bench press. Yes, I have a very wide spectrum of topics I can talk about. I can also talk while playing videogames. It's pretty impressive, I know. I'm also looking for any sort of excuse to go out and eat. I'm notorious for ordering large amounts of food to satiate my appetite. What else, I love making people laugh. Most of my humor will come from a random selection of TV shows.

"The reason we struggle with insecurity is because we compare our behind-the-scenes with everyone else's highlight reel."
Don't let those fantastic pictures get to you. There's bound to be bloopers everywhere :p

First Date
Maybe McDonalds and then we can pick up trash on the side of the freeway? Alternatively we can get some hotdogs at Costco and then shop for some car tires. Hahahahahaha just teasing. Honestly, I don't have a particular itinerary for a first date. Roll with the punches.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeeVeeCee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married