troy8891: life is good on my own now look for the girl
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
troy8891 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manger/model


dating
Me and my little girl






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a big music person so i'm allay lesson to something even now. I'm working towards my own personal goals I have set. I'm the type that will say get out of me kitchen because i'm cooking sorry but I love to cook big time. I love spending time with whom i'm with but space is needed to keep feelings strong.
But really i'm a fully open guy. I have my own place I live alone have a job working full time keep my self in check and don't deal with b.s. everything gets payed on time with me. So i'm just trying to find someone to be happy with me in my already happy life.
ive got a car of my own. a place under my name two bedroom apartment with some friends. a manger at Burger King. so right now im pritty good in my life im just looking like always for someone to be happy with me and my little girl i have.
if your going to keep looking at my profile im going to take as you do like me for me and just send a massage back if ive sent you one already.
if you don't drive more then none the less i am not willing to talk to you unless you have one hell of a good reason as to why you don't have a car like supporting your kids or a family member you live with that is ok with me in my book. but don't lie i hate lying i will not lie to you so please dont lie to me at all thank you
look forward to hearing from you
^_^
10170 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251 for anyone who wants to see that yes i really have a job i normaly work in the mornings so go then if you can

First Date
First date would just to be hang out some where and get to know you better as a person


Mail Settings
To send a message to troy8891 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live within 75 miles.