nessabby36
Age: 23
Long term
Alishacc: Living life to the fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Alishacc Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Occupational therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey :) my name is Alisha. I'm born and raised in southern California and I love everything it has to offer. I graduated with my Master's degree from USC and now work full time as an Occupational Therapist. I love being able to work towards helping people and trying to make an impact on their lives. I'm a down-to-earth and drama free type of girl, who is playful, fun-loving and hard-working. I love to laugh and find the good in things. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I would do anything for them. I love music, film, reading, photography, and trying new things. I also love watching sports and tailgating at football games (go Trojans!).

I'm definitely hoping to find my better half. I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, genuine, caring, respectful, playful, and loves to laugh. A good sense of humor will go a long way with me. I value ambition, intelligence and passion. I'm looking for a man who is thoughtful, considerate and romantic. I would love to find someone I can laugh with, learn new things with, travel with, dance with, or just stay in under a blanket with. I strive to find someone that I can have a physical, emotional and intellectual connection with. I'm here to find my future best friend, partner-in-crime, and person to join me on this roller coaster of life.