OC_Cavalier: Too much fun for you!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anaheim, California
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
OC_Cavalier is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Project Manager

Magic Castle

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very goal oriented. I enjoy a challenge and working hard to accomplish the things that are most important to me. I believe if you dream high you will never settle.

When I'm not working, I try to make the most out of everything I do. I am relationship driven. I rather spend my time with a few close friends than groups of casual acquaintances. I value and put my time into those friends and relationships.

I am known to smile too often. I've tried to be tough, but why? Most the time its not worth it. I'm that guy that enjoys making others smile even if it is at my expense most of the time. If you can make me laugh, I will keep you! If you can't, I will teach you how!

I'm a traveler! I've been all over world...climbed the Great Wall, ate REAL Belgium waffles, & survived Afghanistan! Ready for our next adventure?

I love to eat! Whether it is the samples at Costco, a home cooked meal, or trying a new restaurant. If you can cook..MMmmmmm. If you can't, I will teach you how... to order from a menu.

I love my family, and they continue to be a big part of my life although we are hundreds of miles away.

I love a challenge and competition. I'm your sport's guy. I love playing sports and hate to lose! I am very active..running, swimming, bball, rock-paper-scissors. I can do it all. If not, I will learn.

I'm a retired Army Captain. Very proud of my service. I served overseas last year, so I understand the price of freedom.

First Date
I typically just like to do something where I can get to know the girl and make her feel comfortable right off the bat. Something casual or maybe adventurous depending on the girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OC_Cavalier you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke