Pgolden21: Reply with more than 4words!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Two rivers, Wisconsin
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Pgolden21 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I consider myself one of the guys you want to bring home to your parents. I'm well educated, well traveled and have a good job. If your looking for a guy who is a baddass and cheats on you, we'll I am not him. The pictures that I posted are of me and are current, so please ladies keep it real and post a pic within the last year. I am the guy who brings flowers for no reason, treats my gf to nice dinners, and likes to getaway for the weekends.

At some point I would like to meet whoever I am corresponding with. I am not here to find a pen pal but someone who I can eventually meet. Oh yea, I am sucker for a woman who likes european sports cars.

What I look for in a woman~intelligence, low maintenance, career orientated, friendly, courteous to others, educated, oh yea a mutual attraction.

If your interested give me a message, if I don't get back to you it's nothing personal we probably aren't a good match. Everyone is beautiful on here, I just have a certain type that I look for.

P.S. ladies please articulate a little more than saying "hi"!!, please put more than three words together when messaging me!!

First Date
I would like to meet somewhere that we could both be comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pgolden21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs